Executive Officers

Robert Oliver
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

David Dye

Neal Booth
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

Joy Fowler
Executive Vice President

J. Keith Hales
Executive Vice President, Director of Operations

Earl McClary
Executive Vice President, Corporate Finance

Jeff Powell
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Karen Rosenberg
Executive Vice President, Retail Banking

Robert Beall
Regional President, South Region

Matt Jackson
Market President, Northwest Region

Greg Tyre
Market President, West Region

Miguel Alandete
Director of SBA Lending

John Mareau
Market President, North Region


To report a lost or stolen debit card after normal business hours, please call

Information Regarding Your Deposit Account
Federal Regulations say you must “opt-in” or certain debit card & ATM transactions can be denied.

Telebanc: 1-877-527-2716 | Customer Support: 770-967-5090 | Email: support@hamiltonstatebank.com